Content for the banner that will be shown on mobile devices goes here

Lodging

 

Vacation Rentals By Owner

Check out the website VRBO (Vacation Rentals By Owner) for great houses and unique rentals not listed here. This link will take you to the local listings:

 

www.vrbo.com

Air B&B

 

Santa Rosa

Motel 6 North S.R. - 707-525-9010 -www.motel6.com

Motel 6 South S.R. - 707-546-1500 - www.motel6.com

Holiday Inn Express - 707-545-9000 - www.hiexpress.com

Travelodge - 707-542-5544 - www.reservationcounter.com

Vitners Inn - 800-421-2584 - www.vintnersinn.com

Flamingo Resort - 800-848-8300 - www.flamingoresort.com

Fountain Grove Hotel - 800-222-6101 - www.fountaingroveinn.com

Hilton Wine Country - 707-523-7555 - www.hiltonsonomahotel.com

Hotel La Rose - 707-579-3200 - www.hotellarose.com

Americas Best Value Inn - 707-523-3480 - www.americasbestvalueinn.com

Best Western Garden Inn - 707-546-4031 - www.book.bestwestern.com

Sandman Inn - 707-293-2100 - www.sandmansantarosa.com

Stonehouse Inn - 800-526-1602 - www.historicstonehouseinn.com

North Bay Inn - 877-747-8713 - www.magnusonhotels.com

Hyatt Vineyard Creek - 707-284-1234 - www.vineyardcreek.hyatt.com

Courtyard by Marriott - 707-573-9000 - www.marriott.com

Days Inn - 707-568-1011- www.daysinn.com

Country Inn - 877-747-8713 - www.magnusonhotels.com

 

Bodega Bay

The Inn at the Tides - 800-541-1788 - www.innatthetides.com

Bodega Coast Inn & Suites - 800-346-6999 - www.bodegacoastinn.com

Bodega Bay Lodge - 707-875-2250 - www.bodegabaylodge.com

Bodega Bay Inn - 888-875-8733 - www.bodegabayinn.com

Chanslor Guest Ranch - 707-875-2721 - www.chanslorranch.com

Bodega Dunes Campground - 800-444-7275

 

Bodega

Sonoma Coast Villa - 707-876-9818 - www.scvilla.com

 

Valley Ford

Valley Ford Hotel - 707-876-1983 - www.vfordhotel.com

 

Occidental

Inn at Occidental - 707-874-1047 - www.innatoccidental.com

Union Hotel Guesthouse - 707-874-3635 - www.occidentalguesthouse.com

Occidental Hotel - 707-874-3623 - www.occidentalhotel.com

 

Petaluma

Motel 6 - 707-765-0333 - www.motel6.com/reservations

Metro Hotel - 707-733-4900 - www.metrolodging.com

Quality Inn - 707-664-1155 - www.qualityinn.com

Sheraton Sonoma County - 707-283-2888 - www.deals.sheraton.com

Best Western - 707-763-0994 - www.bestwesterncalifornia.com

 

Jenner

Jenner Inn & Cottages - 707-865-2377 - www.jennerinn.com

River's End - 707-865-2484 - www.ilovesunsets.com

Stillwater Cove Ranch - 707-847-3227 - www.stillwatercove.net

Fort Ross Lodge - 707-847-3333 - www.fortrosslodge.com

Timber Cove Inn - 707-847-3231 - www.timbercoveinn.com

Salt Point Lodge - 707-847-3234 - www.saltpointlodgebarandgrill.com

 

Sebastopol

Holiday Inn - 707-829-6677 - www.marriott.com

Pearlessence Vineyard Inn - 707-823-5092 - www.pearlessenceinn.com

Fairfield Inn & Suites - 707-829-6677 - www.winecountryhi.com

Avalon Luxury Inn - 707-824-0880 - www.avalonluxuryinn.com

Vine Hill Inn - 707-823-8832 - www.vine-hill-inn.com

 

Healdsburg

Travelodge - 707-433-0101 - www.healdsburglodge.com

America's Best Value Inn - 707-433-5548 - www.abvishealdsburg.com

Best Western Dry Creek Inn - 800-222-5784 - www.drycreekinn.com

Camellia Inn - 707-433-8182 - www.camelliainn.com

Haydon Street Inn - 707-433-5228 - www.haydon.com

 

Windsor

Hampton Inn & Suites - 707-837-9355 - www.windsorcasuites.hamptoninn.com

Holiday Inn Express - 877-676-6662 - www.sonomahi.com

Worldmark by Wyndham - www.worldmarkbywyndham.com 

 

Rohnert Park

DoubleTree - 707-584-5466 - www.dtsonoma.com

Hampton Inn & Suites - 707-586-8700 - www.rohnertparksonomacountysuites.hamptoninn.com

Best Western Inn - 707-584-7435 - www.bestwesterncalifornia.com

Motel 6 - 707-585-8888 - www.motel6.com

Rodeway Inn - 707-584-1600 - www.rodewayinn.com

Good Nite Inn - 707-584-8180 - www.goodnite.com

 

Forestville

Case Ranch Inn - 877-887-8711 - www.caseranchinn.com

Farmhouse Inn - 800-464-6642 - www.farmhouseinn.com

 

Guerneville

Creekside Inn & Resort - 707-869-6323 - www.creeksideinn.com

Applewood Inn - 707-869-9093 - www.applewoodinn.com

5 Seasons Resort - 707-869-8139 - www.5seasonsresorts.com

Guerneville Lodge - 707-869-0102 - www.guernevillelodge.com

West Sonoma Inn - 707-869-2470 - www.westsonomainn.com

Dawn Ranch Lodge - 707-869-0656 - www.dawnranch.com

Russian River Resort - 707-869-0691 - www.russianriverresort.com

The Woods Resort - 877-887-9218 - www.rrwoods.com

Sonoma Orchid Inn - 707-869-4466 - www.sonomaorchidinn.com

 

Monte Rio

Highland Dell Lodge - 707-865-2300 - www.highlanddell.com

Village Inn - 707-865-2304 - www.villageinn-ca.com

Rio Vista Resort - 707-865-1143 - www.riovilla.com

Northwood Lodge - 707-865-1655 - www.northwood-lodge.com